science fiction awards+ database

World Fantasy Awards finalists

146 new and updated pages.

These are the first World Fantasy Awards nominations for Katherine Addison [Sarah Monette], Robert Jackson Bennett, Stefan Fergus, Rose Fox, Pasi Ilmari Jääskeläinen, Michael Kelly, Rebecca Lloyd, Jeffrey Alan Love, Helen Marshall, David Mitchell, Erik Mohr, Scott Nicolay, Daniel Jose Older, Ursula Vernon, Kai Ashante Wilson, and Alyssa Wong.

And this is Ellen Datlow’s 42nd WFA nomination, after 10 previous wins; Kelly Link’s 16th and 17th nominations, after 2 previous wins; George R.R. Martin’s 15th nomination, with 3 previous wins; and Jeff VanderMeer’s 15th nomination, with 3 previous wins.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.