SFF Translation Awards Winners By Year

science fiction awards database

SF Site Poll <— Overview thread —> SFRA

  SFF Translation Awards  
2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011

— 2013 —
long form Atlas: The Archaeology of an Imaginary City, Kai-cheung Dung, translated from the Chinese by Anders Hansson, Bonnie S. McDougall, and the author
short form “August Prime”, Karin Tidbeck, translated from the Swedish by the author
— 2012 —
long form Zero, Huang Fan, translated from the Chinese by John Balcom
short form “The Fish of Lijiang”, Chen Qiufan, translated from the Chinese by Ken Liu
— 2011 —
long form A Life on Paper: Stories, Georges-Olivier Châteaureynaud, translated from the French by Edward Gauvin
short form “Elegy for a Young Elk”, Hannu Rajaniemi
special award Brian Stableford

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 7 Sep 2013 at 16:41 PT