Nebula Awards 1998

science fiction awards database

Hugo <— 1998 thread —> World Fantasy

1999 <— Nebula Awards —> 1997
Where and When: Santa Fe NM : May 2, 1998
Eligibility Year: 1996-1997
Associated Awards: SFWA Grand Master Award, SFWA Awards (also listed below)
  • Winner: “The Flowers of Aulit Prison”, Nancy Kress (Asimov's Oct/Nov 1996)
  • “The Copyright Notice Case”, Paul Levinson (Analog Apr 1996)
  • “The Dog's Story”, Eleanor Arnason (Asimov's May 1996)
  • “The Miracle of Ivar Avenue”, John Kessel (Intersections: The Sycamore Hill Anthology; Asimov's Sep 1996)
  • “Three Hearings on the Existence of Snakes in the Human Bloodstream”, James Alan Gardner (Asimov's Feb 1997)
  • “The Undiscovered”, William Sanders (Asimov's Mar 1997)
  • “We Will Drink a Fish Together...”, Bill Johnson (Asimov's May 1997)
Short Story
Associated Awards


Author Emeritus
Service To Sfwa Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 22 May 2014 at 17:09 PT