Copper Cylinder Awards 2018

science fiction awards database

Campbell New Writer <— 2018 thread —> Cordwainer

<— Copper Cylinder Awards —> 2017

Eligibility Year: 2017
Adult Award
  • Winner: Son of a Trickster, Eden Robinson (Penguin Random House Canada)
Young Adult Award
  • Winner (tie): Scion of the Fox, S. M. Beiko (ECW Press)
  • Winner (tie): Weave a Circle Round, Kari Maaren (Tor)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 27 Dec 2018 at 17:36 PT