William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2023

science fiction awards database

Cordwainer <— 2023 thread —> Crook

<— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2022
Winners announced: March 17, 2023
Convention: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts
Where: Orlando, FL

Eligibility Year: 2022
Winners announced February 2023. Those participating in the selection process were Karen Burnham, Candas Jane Dorsey, Niall Harrison, Mimi Mondal, Cheryl Morgan, and Liza Groen Trombi.

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 19 Jul 2023 at 14:41 PT