William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2014

science fiction awards database

Cordwainer <— 2014 thread —> Crook

2015 <— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2013
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 22, 2014
Eligibility Year: 2012-2013
winner announced January 2014; those participating in nomination and selection were Farah Mendlesohn, Cheryl Morgan, Ellen Klages, Graham Sleight, Liza Groen Trombi, Stacie Hanes, Karen Burnham, Candas Jane Dorsey, Jedediah Berry, and Jonathan Strahan

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 30 Sep 2015 at 13:31 PT