SFRA Awards 2021

science fiction awards database
Seiun <— 2021 thread —> SFWA

2022 <— SFRA Awards —> 2020
Where and When: Online : June 18, 2021 - June 21, 2021
Eligibility Year: 2020
Lifetime Contributions To Sf Scholarship
Innovative Research Award
Clareson Award
Mary Kay Bray Award
Sfra Book Award
  • Winner: Final Frontiers: Science Fiction and Techno-Science in Non-Aligned India, Upamanyu Pablo Mukerjee (Liverpool University Press)
Support A New Scholar Award
Speculative Fictions And Cultures Of Science Book Award
  • Winner: Wild Blue Media: Thinking Through Seawater, Melody Jue (Duke University Press)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 27 Oct 2022 at 11:05 PT