SFRA Awards 2010

science fiction awards database
Lord Ruthven <— 2010 thread —> SF Site Poll

2011 <— SFRA Awards —> 2009

Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “The Anatomical Gaze in Tomorrow's Eve”, Allison de Fren (Science Fiction Studies #108)
Clareson Award
Graduate Student Paper
  • Winner: “Such Delight in Bloody Slaughter: R. A. Lafferty and the Dismemberment of the Body Grotesque”, Andrew Ferguson
Mary Kay Bray Award

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT