Names I

<-- previous page

next page -->
Names with 20 or more awards and/or judges credits are in bold. Those with 5 or more award records include additional pages arranged chronologically (-C) and, for book and story titles, by title (-T), as indicated by links.
Ian, Janis
Ibañez, Isabel
Ibáñez-Carrasco, J. Francisco
Ibbotson, Eva
Ifueko, Jordan -C -T
Igbokwe, Odera
Iggulden, Conn
Iglesias, Gabino
Ikeda, Akihito
Ikin, Van -C -T
Ilincic, Nataša
Ilo, Innocent Chizaram
Iñárritu, Alejandro G.
Indick, Ben
Infantino, Carmine
Ing, Annette
Ing, Dean -C -T
Ing, Rebecca
Ingalls, Rachel
Inge, M. Thomas
Ingham, Howard David
Ingham, Jonh
Inglés, Teresa
Inglis, James
Ingpen, Robert
Ingram, Dayna
Ings, Simon -C -T
Inman, John
Innes, Kim Ann
Insinga, Merle -C
Interaction, the 63rd Worldcon
Ionesco, Eugene
Ipcar, Dahlov
Irby, James E.
Ireland, David
Ireland, Julie
Ireland, Justina -C -T
Iriarte, José Pablo
Irvine, Alexander C. -C -T
Irvine, Ian
Irving, Fraser
Irving, Frazier
Irving, Washington
Irwin, Kate
Irwin, Margaret
Irwin, Robert
Irwin, Stephen M.
Isaak, Elaine
Isaksson, Malin
Isherwood, Christopher
Ishiguro, Kazuo -C -T
Islam, Ghalib
Isle, Sue -C -T
Israel, Lou
Isto, Raino
Itäranta, Emmi -C -T
Ito, Junji
Itoh, Project
Ivanoff, George
Ivey, Eowyn
Ivins, Jennie
Izzo, Francis E.
Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 at 11:13 PT