Italia Awards Winners By Category

science fiction awards database

Interzone Poll <— Overview thread —> James White

  Italia Awards  
Category Groups:
international novel |
international novel
2018 The Three-Body Problem (Il problema dei tre corpi), Cixin Liu
2017 Green Mars (Il verde di Marte), Kim Stanley Robinson
2016 Grimscribe: His Lives and Works (Lo scriba macabro), Thomas Ligotti
2015 Roma Eterna, Robert Silverberg
2014 Paradises Lost (Paradisi perduti), Ursula K. Le Guin
2013 Star Trek Online: The Needs of the Many (Star Trek Online: Le Esigenze dei Molti), Michael A. Martin & Jake Sisko
2012 The Lifecycle of Software Objects (Il ciclo di vita degli oggetti software), Ted Chiang
2011 Palimpsest (Palinsesto), Charles Stross
2010 Touch of Evil (I posseduti), E. C. Tubb
2009 Burn, James Patrick Kelly
2008 Ammonite, Nicola Griffith
2007 “Looking Through Lace”, Ruth Nestvold
2006 Hotel Transylvania, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro
2005 Altered Carbon, Richard Morgan
2004 Inversions, Iain M. Banks
2003 Komarr, Lois McMaster Bujold
2002 Die Haarteppichknüpfer, Andreas Eschbach
2001 Infinity's Shore, David Brin
2000 A Deepness in the Sky, Vernor Vinge
1999 The Urth of the New Sun, Gene Wolfe
1998 Excession, Iain M. Banks
1997 The Hammer and the Cross, Harry Harrison & John Holt
1996 Worldwar: In the Balance, Harry Turtledove
1995 Doomsday Book, Connie Willis

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 27 Dec 2018 at 17:32 PT