Elgin Awards 2021

science fiction awards database
Dwarf Stars <— 2021 thread —> First Fandom

2022 <— Elgin Awards —> 2020

Eligibility Year: 2018-2020
Full-length Collection
  • Winner: The Sign of the Dragon, Mary Soon Lee (JABberwocky)
  • Second Place: A Collection of Dreamscapes, Christina Sng (Raw Dog Screaming)
  • Third Place (tie): Mary Shelley Makes a Monster, Octavia Cade (Aqueduct)
  • Third Place (tie): A Route Obscure and Lonely, LindaAnn LoSchiavo (Watshott)

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 27 Oct 2022 at 11:07 PT