Xatafi-Cyberdark 2006

science fiction awards database

Writers of the Future <— 2006 thread —>

2007 <— Xatafi-Cyberdark —>

Foreign Book
Foreign Story
  • Winner: “For I Have Touched the Sky” (“He tocado el cielo“), Mike Resnick
  • “Down Memory Lane” (“El sumidero de la memoria“), Mike Resnick
  • “Duel” (“Duelo“), Richard Matheson
  • “The Little Goddess” (“La pequeña diosa“), Ian McDonald
  • “We See Things Differently” (“No opinamos lo mismo“), Bruce Sterling

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:45 PT