World Fantasy Awards 1979

science fiction awards database
Nebula <— 1979 thread —> British Fantasy

1980 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1978
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Providence RI : October 14, 1979
Eligibility Year: 1978
Judges: Poul Anderson, Terry Carr, Dennis Etchison, Elizabeth A. Lynn, Roy A. Squires
Short Fiction
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional
Special Convention Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT