Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award 1993

science fiction awards database
Stoker <— 1993 thread —> Tiptree

1994 <— Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award —> 1992

Eligibility Year: 1992
Associated With: John W. Campbell Memorial Award
  • “This Year's Class Picture”, Dan Simmons (Still Dead)
Second Place
  • “Death and the Lady”, Judith Tarr (After the King: Stories in Honor of J.R.R. Tolkien)
Third Place
Honorable Mention

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT