Science Fiction Age Readers Poll Winners By Year

science fiction awards database

Seiun <— Overview thread —> SF Chronicle

  Science Fiction Age Readers Poll  
2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991
— 2000 —
novella “Engines of Creation”, Jack Williamson
novelette “Mars Is No Place for Children”, Mary A. Turzillo
short story “Bitter Pills”, Bruce Holland Rogers
— 1999 —
novella “Coolhunting”, Kristine Kathryn Rusch
novelette “Terraforming Terra”, Jack Williamson
short story “First Fire”, Terry Bisson
— 1998 —
novella “Marrow”, Robert Reed
novelette “Moon Six”, Stephen Baxter
short story “On the Inside”, Robert Silverberg
— 1997 —
novella “Immersion”, Gregory Benford
novelette “The Compassionate Smothering-Death of the Universe”, Kandis Elliot
short story “The Lady Vanishes”, Charles Sheffield
— 1996 —
novella “Acts of God”, Ben Bova
novelette “VR Marsbase 1”, Pete D. Manison
short story “The Ogre's Wife: Fairy Tales for Grownups”, Richard Parks
— 1994 —
story “The Last Robot”, Adam-Troy Castro

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT