SFRA Awards 2001

science fiction awards database
Seiun <— 2001 thread —> SF Site Poll

2002 <— SFRA Awards —> 2000

Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “Changing Regimes: Vonda N. McIntyre's Parodic Astrofuturism”, De Witt Douglas Kilgore (Science Fiction Studies Jul 2000)
Clareson Award
Graduate Student Paper Award
  • Winner: “Out of the Western Box: Rethinking Popular Cultural Categories from the Perspective of East German Science Fiction Studies”, Sonja Fritzsche

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT