science fiction awards+ database

This Year’s Lambda and Seiun Winners


< >
< >

Marisa Crane is winner of the Lambda Award in the Lgbtq+ Speculative Fiction category; John Scalzi and Greg Egan are winners of Seiun Awards in the Translated Novel and Translated Story categories.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.