science fiction awards+ database

More 2016 Results

Forry (Gregory Benford won)

World Horror Grandmaster (Michael R. Collings)

Geffen (including Scalzi’s Redshirts)

Imaginaire (including Liu’s “The Paper Menagerie”)

Italia (Thomas Ligotti)

Kurd Lasswitz (Stephenson’s Seveneves)

Phantastik (Terry Pratchett’s The Shepherd’s Crown)

Sir Julius Vogel

124 new and updated pages.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2018 by Mark R. Kelly. All rights reserved
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.