Wooden Rocket Awards

science fiction awards database
Warner Aspect <— Overview thread —> World Horror Grandmaster

  Wooden Rocket Awards  
2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001
The Wooden Rocket Awards, sponsored by European website SF Crowsnest, are given to SF and fantasy related websites.
The awards were created the year following the first Hugo Award for Best Website. Since the Hugo category was not continued, a new award was created to honor websites.

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:45 PT