Names As-Az

<-- previous page

next page -->
Names with 20 or more awards and/or judges credits are in bold. Those with 5 or more award records include additional pages arranged chronologically (-C) and, for book and story titles, by title (-T), as indicated by links.
Asaro, Catherine -C -T
Asbaugh, A. L.
Asch, Frank
Ash, Constance
Ash, Fenton
Ash, Paul
Ash, Sarah
Ashbaugh, A. L.
Ashby, Heather
Ashby, Madeline -C -T
Ashby, Richard
Ashe, Paula D.
Ashenden, Gavin
Asher, Ellen
Asher, Neal -C -T
Ashford, Zachary
Ashing-Giwa, Kemi
Ashley, Allen -C -T
Ashley, Charlotte
Ashley, Mike -C -T
Ashley-Smith, J. -C -T
Ashton, Edward
Ashton, Robert
Ashwell, Pauline -C -T
Ashwell, Sam Kabo
Ashwin, Kate
ASIM Collective
Asimov, Isaac -C -T
Asimov, Stanley
Askounis, Christina
Ásmundsson, Valdimar
Aspengren, Mike
Asplund, Randy
Asplund, Russell William
Asprin, Robert -C -T
Asquith, Cynthia
Asrar, Mahmud
Assael, Steven
Astaire, Desmond
Aster, Ari
Aston, Karen
Astor, John Jacob
Astruc, R. J.
Athelstan, Viktor
Atherson, Gertrude
Atherton, Gertrude
Atherton, John
Atherton, Mark
Atkins, Peter
Atkinson, Hugh
Atkinson, Kate
Attanasio, A. A. -C -T
Attard, Karen
Attebery, Brian -C -T
Atterley, Joseph
Atwood, Margaret -C -T
Atwood, Peter
Atwood, Ted & Bonnie
Auden, Sandy
Auden, W. H.
Audsley, Emma
Auel, Jean M.
Auerbach, Arnold M.
Auerbach, Nina
Augustin, KS
Aulisio, Janet -C -T
Austen, Catherine
Austen, Jane
Auster, Paul
Austern, Matt
Austin, A. J.
Austin, Alicia -C -T
Austin, Anne
Austin, Douglas
Austin, Nate
Author, Lily
Auxier, Jonathan
Avalle-arce, Diane De
Avallone, Michael
Avary, Beth
Avdic, Selvedin
Avendaño, Rafael Torres
Averill, Meredith
Avery, Ben
Avery, Sarah
Avery, Simon
Avila, Lorraine
Avon, John
Avrech, Robert J.
Aw, Davian
Axelsen, Stephen
Aycliffe, Jonathan
Aydin, Andrew
Ayers, Lana Hechtman
Ayers, Rachel
Ayinde, M H
Aylett, Steve
Ayliffe, Alex
Aymé, Marcel
Azad, Nafiza
Azar, Rosanna
Aziz, Basma Abdel
Azmus, Scott M.
Azolakov, Antoinette
Azzarello, Brian
Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 5 Jul 2024 at 10:23 PT