IAFA Awards 2016

science fiction awards database
World Horror Grandmaster <— 2016 thread —> Ignotus

2017 <— IAFA Awards —> 2015
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 19, 2016
Eligibility Year: 2015
Distinguished Scholarship
David G. Hartwell Emerging Scholar
Robert A. Collins Service Award
Jamie Bishop Memorial Award For An Essay Not In English

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 10 May 2018 at 10:27 PT