IAFA Awards

science fiction awards database
HOMer <— Overview thread —> I-CON

  IAFA Awards  
This section includes several awards presented by the International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts (aside from the Crawford Award, separately indexed). These include awards for scholarship, graduate student, and service.

In 2016, the graduate student award was renamed the "David G. Hartwell Emerging Scholar Award."
Official Site

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 21 Apr 2022 at 09:48 PT