R. A. Salvatore

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

<—     C     —>

Citations Summary

Total Number of Citations: 3


Number of Titles Cited: 3

Number of Citation Sources: 2



SF/F/H Critical Lists and Books
Dark Elf Trilogy (series, 1990-1991)

The Icewind Dale Trilogy (series, 1988-1990)

SF/F/H Reader Polls

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 28 Oct 2015 at 15:57 PT