August Derleth

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

<—     C     —>

Citations Summary

Total Number of Citations: 10


Number of Titles Cited: 9

Number of Citation Sources: 6



Tales of the Cthulhu Mythos (Arkham House, 1967)

Beyond Time and Space: A Compenium of SF Through the Ages (Pellegrini Cudahy, 1950)

The Other Side of the Moon (Pellegrini and Cudahy, 1949)

Strange Ports of Call (Pellegrini and Cudahy, 1948)

Lonesome Places (Arkham House, 1962)

The Watchers Out of Time and Others (Arkham House, 1974)

The Lurker at the Threshold (by H. P. Lovecraft & AD) (Arkham House, 1945)

The Sleeping & the Dead: Thirty Uncanny Tales (Pellegrini and Cudahy, 1947)

Strange Ports of Call (Pellegrini and Cudahy, 1948)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 24 Sep 2022 at 15:51 PT