Andre Norton Award 2015

science fiction awards database

World Fantasy <— 2015 thread —> British Fantasy

2016 <— Andre Norton Award —> 2014
Where and When: Nebula Awards Banquet, Chicago IL : June 6, 2015
Eligibility Year: 2014
Associated With: Nebula Awards
Both Alaya Dawn Johnson and A.S. King are previous Andre Norton finalists, Johnson for The Summer Prince last year, King for Everybody Sees the Ants in 2012. This is Leslye Walton's first entry in this database. None of these authors has previously won any award of those compiled here.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 21 Feb 2016 at 12:08 PT