Philippa Pearce

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

<—     C     —>

Citations Summary

Total Number of Citations: 5


Number of Titles Cited: 2

Number of Citation Sources: 4



SF/F/H Critical Lists and Books
Tom's Midnight Garden (Oxford, 1958)

Who's Afraid? and Other Strange Stories (Viking Kestrel, 1986)

Tom's Midnight Garden (Oxford, 1958)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 8 Aug 2017 at 12:04 PT