IAFA Awards 2017

science fiction awards database
Heinlein <— 2017 thread —> Italia

2018 <— IAFA Awards —> 2016
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 25, 2017
Eligibility Year: 2016
Distinguished Scholarship
David G. Hartwell Emerging Scholar
Robert A. Collins Service Award
Jamie Bishop Memorial Award For An Essay Not In English
Walter James Miller Memorial Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 10 May 2018 at 10:27 PT