Deathrealm Awards Winners By Year

science fiction awards database

Crook <— Overview thread —> Dell

  Deathrealm Awards  
2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991
— 1996 —
novel The Safety of Unknown Cities, Lucy Taylor
short fiction “Chatting with Anubis”, Harlan Ellison
collection Pentacle, Tom Piccirilli
anthology Dark Love, Nancy A. Collins, Edward E. Kramer & Martin H. Greenberg, eds.
artist Chad Savage
magazine Lore, Rod Heather, ed.
— 1995 —
novel Strange Angels, Kathe Koja
short fiction “Driftglider”, Jeffrey Osier
collection Bibliomen, Gene Wolfe
anthology The Year's Best Horror Stories: XXII, Karl Edward Wagner, ed.
artist Alan Clark
fiction magazine Terminal Fright, Kenneth Abner, ed.
non-fiction magazine The Scream Factory, Peter Enfantino & Robert Morrish, eds.

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:31 PT