SFF Translation Awards

science fiction awards database
SF Site Poll <— Overview thread —> SFRA

  SFF Translation Awards  
2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011

The Science Fiction & Fantasy Translation Awards were founded in 2009 and first presented for works published in 2010.
Novels and short fiction published in English from translations of works originally published in other languages. Both authors and translators are awarded.
Listed here are winners and designated "honorable mentions". The award site, and some news reports, list additional nominated works.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 7 Sep 2013 at 16:41 PT