Kurd Lasswitz Preis

science fiction awards database
Kitschies <— Overview thread —> Lambda

  Kurd Lasswitz Preis  
Der Kurd La▀witz Preis has been awarded since 1981, and since 1984 has included a foreign novel category, which is compiled here. See the website for complete results, including runners-up for the most recent few years.

Copyright 2012 - 2022 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 19 Sep 2021 at 11:11 PT