Alec Nevala-Lee

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary





Total Number of Award Nominations: 4

— Major Awards —
Hugo Awardsfor SF/F works, voted by members of annual World Science Fiction Convention
(1 nomination)

Astounding: John W. Campbell, Isaac Asimov, Robert A. Heinlein, L. Ron Hubbard, and the Golden Age of Science Fiction (Dey Street) — related work — nomination

— Other Awards —
Analog Readers Pollfor stories, articles, and art published by Analog, polled by readers
(3 nominations)

“The Proving Ground” (Analog Jan/Feb 2017) — novella — 3rd place

“Cryptids” (Analog May 2014) — short story — 3rd place

“The Last Resort” (Analog Sep 2009) — novelette — 4th place

Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 4 Apr 2019 at 10:29 PT