science fiction awards+ database

Monthly Archives: January 2016

Philip K. Dick Finalists 2016 45 new and updated pages. All six authors are first time PKD-finalists. Reed, Manney, and Rakunas are first time authors in this database.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Philip K. Dick Finalists 2016

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.