Readercon Awards 1990

science fiction awards database
Prometheus <— 1990 thread —> Rhysling

1991 <— Readercon Awards —> 1989

Eligibility Year: 1989
Jacket Illustration
  • Winner: J. K. Potter for The Anubis Gates by Tim Powers (Mark V. Ziesing)
  • Winner: The Anubis Gates, Tim Powers (Mark V. Ziesing)
Short Work
Magazine - Fiction
Value In Bookcraft
Interior Illustration
  • Winner: Mark Ferrari for S. Peterson's Field Guide to Creatures of the Dreamlands by Tom Sullivan (Chaosium)
Magazine - Design
Magazine - Criticism
  • Winner: What Did Miss Darlington See?: An Anthology of Feminist Supernatural Fiction, Jessica Amanda Salmonson, ed. (Feminist Press)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:42 PT