Maria Lewis

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary




Awards Won: 1

Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 7

Aurealis Awardsfor SF/F/H works published in Australia; juried
(5 nominations; 1 win)

The Rose Daughter (Piatkus) — fantasy novel — nomination

“The House that Hungers” (Aurealis #146) — horror short story — nomination

The Wailing Woman (Little, Brown) — fantasy novel — nomination

The Witch Who Courted Death (Hachette) — fantasy novel — winner (tie)

Who's Afraid Too? (Hachette Australia) — horror novel — nomination

Ditmar Awardsfor Australian SF/F, voted by members of Australian National SF Convention
(2 nominations)

The Rose Daughter (Hachette Australia/Little Brown) — novel — nomination

“The House that Hungers” (Aurealais Nov 2021) — short story — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 at 10:01 PT