Lord Ruthven Awards 2017

science fiction awards database
Rhysling <— 2017 thread —> Seiun

2018 <— Lord Ruthven Awards —> 2016
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 25, 2017
Eligibility Year: 2016
  • Winner: Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis, Anne Rice
  • Winner: Something in the Blood: The Untold Story of Bram Stoker, the Man Who Wrote Dracula, David J. Skal
  • Winner (tie): Vamped.org, Anthony Hogg
  • Winner (tie): The Vampire Historian Podcast

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 9 May 2018 at 11:03 PT