E. Nesbit

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

<—     C     —>

Citations Summary

Total Number of Citations: 8


Number of Titles Cited: 6

Number of Citation Sources: 4



Five Children and It (T. Fisher Unwin, 1902)

The Phoenix and the Carpet (Newnes, 1904)

The Story of the Amulet (Unwin, 1906)

The Story of the Treasure Seekers (Unwin, 1899)

The Enchanted Castle (Unwin, 1907)

The Psammead Trilogy (series, 1906)

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 31 Aug 2020 at 12:18 PT