William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2020

science fiction awards database

Cordwainer <— 2020 thread —> Crook

2021 <— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2019
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 21, 2020
Eligibility Year: 2018-2019
winners announced February 2020; those participating in the selection process were previous Crawford winners Candas Jane Dorsey and Jedediah Berry, as well as Karen Burnham, Mimi Mondal, and Cheryl Morgan

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 16 Aug 2021 at 09:30 PT