Ted Scribner

science fiction awards database

<—         —>






Total Number of Award Nominations: 3

Ditmar Awardsfor Australian SF/F, voted by members of Australian National SF Convention
(3 nominations)

Australian Science Fiction Bullsheet (Edwina Harvey & TS, eds.) — fan publication — nomination

The Australian Science Fiction Bullsheet (by Edwina Harvey & TS) — fanzine — nomination

The Bullsheet (by Edwina Harvey & TS) — fan production — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 11:54 PT