Sara Douglass

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary




Awards Won: 2

Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 16

Aurealis Awardsfor SF/F/H works published in Australia; juried
(13 nominations; 2 wins)

Darkwitch Rising (HarperCollins) — fantasy novel — nomination

The Crippled Angel (HarperCollins) — fantasy novel — nomination

Hades' Daughter (HarperCollins) — fantasy novel — nomination

The Wounded Hawk (HarperCollins Voyager) — fantasy novel — winner

The Nameless Day (HarperCollins Voyager) — fantasy novel — nomination

Crusader (HarperCollins Australia) — fantasy novel — nomination

The Betrayal of Arthur (Pan Macmillan) — Convenors' Award — nomination

Pilgrim (HarperCollins Australia) — fantasy novel — nomination

Sinner: Book One of the Wayfarer Redemption (HarperCollins) — fantasy novel — nomination

Enchanter and Starman: The Axis Trilogy (HarperCollins Australia) — fantasy novel — winner (tie)

“Of Fingers and Foreskins” (Eidolon #21 Fall 1996) — fantasy short story — nomination

Beyond the Hanging Wall (Hodder Headline) — young adult novel — nomination

Battle Axe (HarperCollins) — fantasy novel — nomination

Ditmar Awardsfor Australian SF/F, voted by members of Australian National SF Convention
(3 nominations)

Pilgrim (HarperCollins Australia) — Australian long fiction — nomination

“The Evil Within” (Dreaming Down-Under) — Australian short fiction — nomination

Sinner (HarperCollins) — Australian long fiction — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 28 Oct 2015 at 14:24 PT