Quill Award

science fiction awards database
Prometheus <— Overview thread —> Readercon

  Quill Award  
2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001
The Quill Awards were launched in 2005 to pair "a populist sensibility with Hollywood-style glitz" by polling readers for their favorites in a wide range of categories, with winners announced in a TV awards ceremony.
A full range of book categories, including a category for Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
Nominees are chosen by an academy of booksellers and librarians, and winners selected by consumer voting online and in bookstores.
The awards are sponsored by Reed Business Information (parent company of Publishers Weekly) and NBC TV.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:42 PT