Prometheus Awards

science fiction awards database
Pilgrim <— Overview thread —> Quill

  Prometheus Awards  
The Prometheus Awards honor libertarian SF, and are presented annually by the Libertarian Futurist Society to the best novel of the previous year, and the best "Hall of Fame" classic fiction.

Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 at 07:30 PT