Philip K. Dick Award 1992

science fiction awards database

Campbell Memorial <— 1992 thread —> Stoker

1993 <— Philip K. Dick Award —> 1991
Where and When: Norwescon 15, Tacoma WA :
Eligibility Year: 1991
Judges: M. J. Engh, Elizabeth Hand, David Mead, Richard Paul Russo, Dave Wolverton
  • King of Morning, Queen of Day, Ian McDonald (Bantam Spectra)
Special Citation

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:22 PT