James A. Moore

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary





Total Number of Award Nominations: 3

— Major Awards —
Bram Stoker Awardsfor Horror works, voted by Horror Writer's Association professional membership
(2 nominations)

Bloodstained Oz (by Christopher Golden & JAM) (Earthling Publications) — long fiction — nomination

Serenity Falls (Meisha Merlin) — novel — nomination

Shirley Jackson Awardsfor works of psychological horror and dark fantastic, juried
(1 nomination)

British Invasion (Christopher Golden, Tim Lebbon & JAM, eds.) (Cemetery Dance) — anthology — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 12 Jul 2014 at 14:14 PT