Arthur C. Clarke Award 2011

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2011 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2012 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2010
Where and When: Sci-Fi London Film Festival, London : April 27, 2011
Eligibility Year: 2010
Judges: Paul Billinger (chairman), Jon Courtenay Grimwood (for the BSFA), Martin Lewis (for the BSFA), Phil Nanson (for the SF Foundation), Paul Skevington (SF, Liz Williams (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 at 09:20 PT