Alma Katsu

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary


Major Awards: 1



Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 8

— Major Awards —
Bram Stoker Awardsfor Horror works, voted by Horror Writer's Association professional membership
(4 nominations; 1 win)

The Fervor (Putnam) — novel — nomination

The Wehrwolf (Amazon Original) — long fiction — winner

The Deep (Putnam's) — novel — nomination

The Hunger (Putnam) — novel — nomination

Shirley Jackson Awardsfor works of psychological horror and dark fantastic, juried
(1 nomination)

The Wehrwolf (Amazon Original Stories) — novella — nomination

— Locus Awards and Poll —
Locus Awardsfor SF/F/H works, polled by readers of Locus Magazine
(3 nominations)

The Fervor (Putnam; Titan UK) — horror novel — 6th place

The Deep (Putnam; Bantam Press UK) — horror novel — 8th place

The Hunger (Putnam; Bantam Press) — horror novel — 5th place

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 18 Jul 2023 at 10:28 PT