Grand Prix de lImaginaire

science fiction awards database
Ignotus <— Overview thread —> Int. Horror Guild

  Grand Prix de lImaginaire  
The Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire has been awarded annually since 1992, by a jury of specialists in the field (writers, critics and editors), in categories including novel, novella, essay, translation, etc. Only the foreign novel and novella categories are compiled here.

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 24 May 2018 at 10:27 PT