Mark McLaughlin

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary


Major Awards: 1



Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 6

— Major Awards —
Bram Stoker Awardsfor Horror works, voted by Horror Writer's Association professional membership
(6 nominations; 1 win)

Monster Behind the Wheel (by Michael McCarty & MM) (Delirium) — first novel — nomination

Attack of the Two-Headed Poetry Monster (by MM & Michael McCarty) (Skullvines) — poetry — nomination

Phantasmapedia (Dead Letter Press) — poetry — nomination

Men Are From Hell, Women Are From The Galaxy Of Death (Kelp Queen Press) — poetry collection — nomination

Professor LaGungo's Exotic Artifacts & Assorted Mystic Collectibles (Flesh & Blood Press) — poetry collection — nomination

The Gossamer Eye (by MM, Rain Graves & David Niall Wilson) (Meisha Merlin) — poetry collection — winner

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 31 Aug 2020 at 12:10 PT