Jane Routley

science fiction awards database

<—         —>





Awards Won: 2

Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 6

— Locus Awards and Poll —
Locus Awardsfor SF/F/H works, polled by readers of Locus Magazine
(1 nomination)

Mage Heart (Morrow AvoNova) — first novel — 13th place

— Other Awards —
Aurealis Awardsfor SF/F/H works published in Australia; juried
(3 nominations; 2 wins)

Aramaya (Avon Eos) — fantasy novel — winner

Fire Angels (Avon Eos) — fantasy novel — winner (tie)

“To Avalon” (Dreaming Down-Under) — fantasy short story — nomination

Ditmar Awardsfor Australian SF/F, voted by members of Australian National SF Convention
(2 nominations)

Aramaya (Avon Eos) — novel — nomination

“To Avalon” (Dreaming Down-Under) — Australian short fiction — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 11:51 PT