Hans Corneel de Roos

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary




Awards Won: 1

Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 1

Lord Ruthven Awardsfor fiction and nonfiction about vampires, juried
(1 nomination; 1 win)

Powers of Darkness: The Lost Version of Dracula (by Bram Stoker & Valdimar Ásmundsson, translated by HCdR) (Overlook) — special citation — winner

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 9 May 2018 at 11:02 PT