Carlos Ruiz Zafón

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary





Total Number of Award Nominations: 3

International Horror Guild Awardsfor horror works, juried
(1 nomination)

The Shadow of the Wind (by CRZ, translated by Lucia Graves) (Penguin; Weidenfeld & Nicholson) — first novel — nomination

Phantastik Preisfor SF/F works published in Germany, polled by readers of website
(1 nomination)

Marina — foreign novel — 5th place

SF&F Translation Awardsfor authors and translators of sf/f works translated from other languages into English
(1 nomination)

The Midnight Palace (by CRZ, translated from the Spanish by Lucia Graves) (Little, Brown) — long form — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 Oct 2015 at 16:25 PT